Singer Singer
Lyricist Lyricist
Composer Music Composer
Director Music Director

About This Album

Released April 15, 2016 ©2016 Breakaway Entertainment - Nashville Donna Herrick: Lead Vocals/ Harmony Vocals/ Mandolin Kerry Herrick: Harmony Vocals/ Bass Jefferson Rogers: Electric Lead Guitar/ Electric Slide Guitar/ Acoustic Guitar/Acoustic Slide Guitar/ Banjo/ Ebow Jeffery Bradshaw: Drums and Percussion David Walker: Piano on the song "Together" Recorded At: Walker Music Studios - Nashville, TN Produced By: Donna Herrick, Kerry Herrick, David Walker Engineered By: David Walker Mastered By: Mark Lambert /Lambert Music Group at ThirtySeventeen - Nashville, TN

Release Date

March, 2015


69 Comment

user image