Audios & Videos


Profile Views



No Infomation Available


Eternal Returns is a four-piece metal band from Thane, Maharashtra, India, formed in 2010. The band consists of Jefin Johnson (guitars), Harsh Makwana (bass), Pawan Sharma (drums) and Narendra Patel (vocals). The band's name is derived from an inherent concept of Indian philosophy which firmly believes that the universe has been recurring and will continue to do so. The group launched their first single ‘Garoul’ on 27th September 2013 via Soudcloud and iTunes.

The band developed early roots when Jefin and Narendra were inspired to create a metal project of their own, post witnessing Infernal Wrath and Zygnema at the Blue Frog, Mumbai. The band developed its current lineup over a lengthy three-year period and finally gathered a stable outfit to bring out their music.

Reach Me at:


  • @eternal_returns
No Albums Available
No Videos Available
No Events Posted